22 October 2009

LEt the

Hey guys,

This Tuesday October 27, I will be featured in the Dutch 'Let there be Rock'
Radio show (www.letthereberock.nl ). I will present some of my favorite songs of all time, and I've chosen some real cool tracks. It would be great if you could listen to the show via the internet stream:
http://w4.boschtion.nl/index.php?pageid=21 .

The 2-hour show starts at 9PM CET (Amsterdam time) on Tuesday October 27. In other time zones start time is:

- London 8PM

- New York 3PM

- Los Angeles Noon

- Rio de Janeiro 5PM

- Moscow 11PM

- Tokyo 5AM (Wednesday October 28)

- Sydney (7AM (Wednesday October 28)

I will present my favorite top 3 songs of my own playing in the first hour of the show, and my top 3 favorite songs of all time in the 2nd hour of the show.